Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter


(MBBS, FRACS, IFASMBS) Minimal Invasive Surgeon , Advanced Laparoscopy & Bariatrics



Surgeon of Excellence (SOE)

commendation for safe and high-quality surgical care, Dr. Ravi has demonstrated that he meets the requirements for delivery of high-quality perioperative and long term follow-up care for his patients.
Read more

WhatClinic Customer Service award for
treatment excellence, patient satisfaction, transparency and respect for patients.


Laparoscopic Transcystic Common Bile Duct Exploration

Rao RS, Webber L, Fletcher D, Ballal M. at 81st Annual Scientific Congress, RACS
Kuala Lumpur May 2012

Endoscopic Total Thyroidectomy

Rao RS, Duncan TD In JSLS / PMID: 20202393
2009 Oct- Dec 13(4) : 522-7

Botulinum toxin for treatment of non-neurogenic bladders in children – a case series

Rao RS, Barker AB In BJU International. Vol. 97 Issue S1 Page 23-23
March 2006

Management of Blunt Abdominal Trauma

Aprospective 2year Study between 1995-1997, A Dissertation In Partial fulfillment for the Award of Diplomate of National Board, General Surgery, accepted by The National Board of Examinations
New Delhi, India

Botulinum toxin for treatment of non-neurogenic bladders in children – a case series

At Royal Australasian College of Urology Conference Brisbane March 2006

Botox and Paediatric Incontinence

At International conference of Paediatric Surgeons Bangalore India, October 2005

Epidemiology of Vascular Trauma

In Western Australia – 10 year study

Comparison Between Onlay and Inlay Mesh Repair

At IASA conference State ChapterIndia, September 1998

Award Paper

At Association of Surgeons India
Karnataka Chapter, India, July 1997

Management of pleomorphic adenomas – superficial parotidectomies

A Case Series, AWARD PAPER , Indian Association Of Surgeons Conference
India, March 1996

At Appendicectomy – Laparoscopic or open

At Continuing Medical education, National Surgical conference, KIMS
Bangalore India, July 1995


Suchitra Rao,  Practice Manager

Bheemasenachar Prasad

Dr. Bheemasenachar Prasad, Anaesthetist 

Dr Paul Young,

Stevie Raymond

Stevie Raymond,

Paul Cosentino

Dr. Paul Cosentino,

Edward Velzeboer

Dr. Edward Velzeboer,